Covid-19 Pandemic

  • Hon. Eric Hargan, Deputy Secretary,U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
  • Sir  David Amess, MP, United Kingdom, Deputy to the Speaker, Chairman’s Panel Committee
  • Scott W. Atlas, M.D., Senior Fellow, Hoover Institution at Stanford University and a Member of the Hoover Institution’s Working Group on Health Care Policy
  • Steve Bennett, PhD, Director, Global Government Practice, SAS and former Director, National Biosurveillance Integration Center, U.S. Department of Homeland Security
  • Hon. Volkmar Klein, MP, Germany, Economic Cooperation and Development Committee
  • Dr. Avik Roy, Co-Founder and President, The Foundation for Research on Equal Opportunity
  • Hon. Robert M. Pittenger, Chairman, Parliamentary Intelligence-Security Forum
  • Hon. Chris Kiple, Chief Executive Officer of Ventec